Simple play icon Course

Demystifying the AWS Certified Machine Learning Specialty Exam

by David Tucker

The AWS Machine Learning Specialty Exam covers four distinct domains. This course will review the exam, the concepts from these four domains, and techniques for how you can best prepare for it.

What you'll learn

The AWS Machine Learning Specialty Certification represents an advanced knowledge of implementing machine learning solutions on the platform. In this course, Demystifying the AWS Certified Machine Learning Specialty Exam, you’ll learn how to combine the information gained in the other courses in this path to prepare to add this certification to your resume. First, you’ll explore the exam and understand how it is structured. Second, you’ll review the four domains covered by the exam: data engineering, exploratory data analysis, modeling, and machine learning implementation and operations. Finally, you’ll discover the best manner to leverage the study materials and prepare for the exam. When you’re finished with this course, you’ll have the techniques and resources needed to prepare to take the AWS Machine Learning Specialty certification exam.

About the author

David is a Webby Award winning cloud development consultant that focuses on cloud native web, mobile, and IoT applications. For over fifteen years as a consultant David has led custom software development on emerging platforms for companies such as FedEx, AT&T, Sony Music, Intel, Comcast, Herman Miller, Principal Financial, and Adobe (as well as many others). David regularly writes and speaks on the digital landscape with published works for O'Reilly and He has written for Mashable,... more

Ready to upskill? Get started