Path icon Learning Paths

ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level

  • Number of Courses6 courses
  • Duration8 hours
  • Skill IQ available Skill IQ

This path is specifically centered on the ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level (CTFL) certificate. It offers essential knowledge in software testing fundamentals suitable for roles like testers, test analysts, test managers, and software developers. The ISTQB certification scheme is categorized into three groups: Core, Agile, and Specialist, with the Foundation Level as the primary introductory certification that lays the groundwork for advanced learning. This path is ideal for anyone looking to showcase competence in software testing, including project managers, quality managers, business analysts, and IT directors.

Join our learners and upskill
in leading technologies